logo

P O Box 87727, Al Qusais 1
Dubai, UAE
Call Us: +971-4-2988666

Supervisors

Ms. Sabah Ellouh
High School Girls Supervisor

s.ellouh@aisschool.net
04-806-8071

Mr. Len Williamson
Middle School Boys Supervisor

l.williamson@aisschool.net

04-602-8050

Abdelrahman Mansour
High School Boys Supervisor

a.murad01@aisschool.net
04-602-8060

Ms. Dania Chaarawi
Grade 3-4 Supervisor

d.chaarawi@aisschool.net

Ms. Aseel Riyadh Saeed
Middle School Girls Supervisor

a.saeed@aisschool.net
04-602-8075

Ms. Nazish Ahmed
Grade 1-2 Supervisor

n.ahmed@aisschool.net

Contact Info
Drop in or get in touch with us with the information given below or send us a query through the contact form
  • P O Box 87727, Al Qusais1,
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • +971-4-2988666
  • info@aisschool.net