logo

P O Box 87727, Al Qusais 1
Dubai, UAE
Call Us: +971-4-2988666

Our Team

Stepping on the campus of American International School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Administration

Linda Winch
Deputy Principal / Director of Curriculum and Instruction

l.winch@aisschool.net
04-602-8003

David McNelly
Head of SEN and EAL

d.mcnelly@aisschool.net
04-602-8040

Amjad Abdalbari
V.Principal / IT Head

a.abdalbari@aisschool.net
04-602-8010

Mansoor Ali Shah
College Counsellor / UNESCO Chair

s.mansoor@aisschool.net
04-602-8022

Alveena Abrar
Coordinator - Activities

a.abrar@aisschool.net
04-602-8016

Mayssoun Jichi
Examination Officer

m.jichi@aisschool.net
04-602-8017

Supervisors

Marwa Ibrahim
Head of Kindergarten

m.ibrahim@aisschool.net
04-602-8091

Marie Pascale Addison
Head of Grades 1 - 4

m.addison@aisschool.net
04-602-8083

Donna Baker
Head of Grades 5 - 8 Boys

d.baker@aisschool.net
04-602-8050

Aseel Riyadh Saeed
Head of Grades 5- 8 Girls

a.saeed@aisschool.net
04-602-8075

Abdelrahman Mansour
Head of Grades 9 - 12 Boys

a.murad01@aisschool.net
04-602-8060

Sabah S.M. Ellouh
Head of Grades 9 - 12 Girls

s.ellouh@aisschool.net
04-806-8071

Head Of Departments

Mazen H.M. Abueleyan
HOD (Arabic & Islamic)


a.murad01@aisschool.net
04-602-8044

Mohammed Sajid Azmi
Head of Department (Science)

s.azmi@aisschool.net
04-602-5077

Paikar Jamal
HOD (Social Studies & Economics)


p.jamal@aisschool.net

Sonia Karabi
Head of Department (English)

s.karabi@aisschool.net
04-602-8055

Radwa Galal
Head of Department (Art)

r.galal@aisschool.net
04-602-8026

Sandra Scott
Head of Department (Music)

s.scott@aisschool.net
04-602-8026

Nazha Zahrane
HOD Math

n.zahrane@aisschool.net
04-602-8066

Alveena Abrar.
Head of Department (Computer)

a.abrar@aisschool.net
04-602-8016

Sevda Adil Karimova
Head of Department (P.E)

s.adel01@aisschool.net

Contact Info
Drop in or get in touch with us with the information given below or send us a query through the contact form
  • P O Box 87727, Al Qusais1,
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • +971-4-2988666
  • info@aisschool.net