logo

P O Box 87727, Al Qusais 1
Dubai, UAE
Call Us: +971-4-2988666

Head of Departments

Mazen H.M. Abueleyan
HOD (Arabic & Islamic)


a.murad01@aisschool.net
04-602-8044

Nazha Zahrane
HOD (Math & French)

n.zahrane@aisschool.net
04-602-8066

Paikar Jamal
HOD (Social Studies & Economics)


p.jamal@aisschool.net

Mohammed Sajid Azmi
Head of Department (Science)

s.azmi@aisschool.net
04-602-5077

Radwa Galal
Head of Department (Art)

r.galal@aisschool.net
04-602-8026

Sevda Adil Karimova
Head of Department (P.E)

s.adel01@aisschool.net

Alveena Abrar.
Head of Department (Computer)

a.abrar@aisschool.net
04-602-8016

Sandra Scott
Head of Department (Music)

s.scott@aisschool.net
04-602-8026

Contact Info
Drop in or get in touch with us with the information given below or send us a query through the contact form
  • P O Box 87727, Al Qusais1,
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • +971-4-2988666
  • info@aisschool.net